Links


Branche organisaties
Orthobanda | www.orthobanda.nl
 
Opleiding
SVGB | www.svgb.nl 
Opleiding Novamundo | www.novamundo.nl 
 
Certificering
SEMH | www.semh.info 
 
Zorgverzekeraars
ZN Nederland | www.zn.n
 
Patientenvereniging
Lymf- en lipoedeem | www.lymfoedeem.nl 
 
Samenwerking
Lymfologie & Oncologie Fysiotherapie Groningen| www.lofgroningen.nl
Fysiotherapie Medisch Centrum Zuid | www.medischcentrumzuid.nl 
Fysiotherapie BdB Borger | www.fysiotherapieborger.nl
Fysiotherapie Buitenpost | www.fysiotherapiebuitenpost.nl 
Fysiotherapie Gorredijk | www.fysiogorredijk.nl 
Fysiotherapie Vellinga Adfysio Heerenveen | www.vellinga-adfysio.nl
Fysiotherapie Den Ommelanden | www.den-ommelanden.nl 
Fysiotherapie Zuidwolde | www.fysiotherapiezuidwolde.nl
Fysiotherapeute Marjan Fekkes | www.fysiofekkes.nl 
Fysiotherapie Menterwolde | www.fysiotherapiementerwolde.nl 
Fysiotherapie Havenstraat | www.fysiotherapiehavenstraat.nl 
Fysiotherapie Bos | www.fysiotherapiebos.nl 
Fysiotherapie PrengerHoekman | www.prengerhoekman.nl 
Orthin | www.orthin.nl 
Podopedie | www.podopedie.nl 
Truus vd Werff, huidtherapeute Zuidlaren | www.huidtherapie-drenthe.nl 
van Wijngaarden Medical | www.vanwijgaardenmedical.nl 
Compressieprodukten | www.circaid.nl 
Kwaliteits schoenen | www.grunewald.nl 
 
Vormgeving en teksten
Bureau Aanstoot | www.bureau-aanstoot.nl